Pistol WML recommendations

Hey y'all, I'm looking for a light recommendation for my gen 3 Glock 22. Looking for the best light I can get for ~$200 or less. Compatible holster recommendations are also appreciated, for competition/training, not duty or concealment (yet). I've found the advice I've picked up around here to be really good so far, so I figured I'd run this by you guys and see what I can come up with.

+1 for the Streamlight TLR-1HL. For the money it’s hard to beat. I’ve been running that for a few years now with no hiccups. I’ve had it through several classes with high round counts and lots of drills that involve hitting the deck pretty hard. Again, no problems. As a point of reference, I’ve repeatedly used it on targets out to 50 yards and the light provides good visibility at that distance. That was in near complete dark though, so that range might decrease with more ambient light.

Steven Cali

Quantified Performance
+1 for the Streamlight TLR-1HL. For the money it’s hard to beat. I’ve been running that for a few years now with no hiccups. I’ve had it through several classes with high round counts and lots of drills that involve hitting the deck pretty hard. Again, no problems. As a point of reference, I’ve repeatedly used it on targets out to 50 yards and the light provides good visibility at that distance. That was in near complete dark though, so that range might decrease with more ambient light.
I actually did end up getting the streamlight, and I love it.

tact

ArmsUnlimited has Surefires for $192.......clearly no reason to get a subpar Streamlight.

afdd54fd155f64cba2c77c947bc167cd.jpg

Clay1

I did order another X300U. I already owned an earlier version B and I noticed that the H35 doesn't even have an A version available. I ordered another X300U-B. Same girl that I came to the dance with.