Opinions wanted on Ruck Design

TUAEITS

First and foremost i'm not a professional at design or anything else. Just an end user. Previously had two different rucks made and wasn't happy with the manufacture or actual execution of certain features. So I wanted to draw this out in detail and have your guys' input on this before I pull the trigger and have someone sew it up. Hopefully will be made from a large alice pack I have but may end up being 100% made from scratch.
There were certain features and frames from different manufactures but no one bag does everything I like. The crossfire bags come the closest, but i've had several styles of plastic frames break on me and they have to much flex/creaking. Even with the cold molding that they use on their new frames I have concerns about both cold weather and airborne operations with the frames. Along with logistical issues (if my malice frame does break it will be significantly easier to find a replacement frame) and fit issues (the malice frame fits me great at 5'6" and I have concerns that the dg-16 frameset would not work with a belt kit for me).

Different parts and pieces taken from Crossfire ind, Tac Tailor, Platatac, Mystery Ranch, And Jay-Jays.

Suspension system is a Tac tailor Malice frame, Adjustable low profile super straps, and ergo super belt.

Assault pack Top Flap

The AWS assault pack is a great bag in and of itself but I think as a detachable bag from the ruck it could add quite a bit of utility and be an easy way to separate the approach/fighting load or for use as an E&E bag.

Regular top flap mods and RTO zip/Load lifters

I would prefer to maintain a more normal top flap if the assault pack isn't necessary, There's more pictures going into greater detail but conventional RTO access with two way zippers, tri glides to interface with my load lifter straps.

Exterior and Interior pocket layout